Elva

Image: /photos/Elva%20cup%202013%20Annikoru%20241.JPG?1411886128306

Elva gruppide treeningajad



Marek Naaris
tel. 5216916
marek@fcelva.ee

Andrus Meinart
+372 529 1177
andrus@fcelva.ee

Veiko Haan
+372 528 8330
veiko@fcelva.ee

Jürgen Kuresoo
+372 5841 3646
jyrgen@fcelva.ee

Laur Nurme
+372 5811 5017
laurnurme@fcelva.ee

Kauri Käos
+372 5559 2607
kauri@fcelva.ee

Marie Pau
+372 528 3014
marie@fcelva.ee

Rain Suits
+372 514 2782
rain@fcelva.ee

Deniss Samoilov
+372 5697 1995
deniss@fcelva.ee

Arvo Käkk
+372 5662 2110
arvo@fcelva.ee

Vaido Koddala
+372 5660 6332
vaido@fcelva.ee