Elva

Image: /photos/DSC_6027.jpg?1411885448555

Elva gruppide treeningajad


Marek Naaris
tel. 5216916
marek@fcelva.ee

Veiko Haan
tel. 5288330
veiko@fcelva.ee

Laur Nurme
te. 58115017
laurnurme@fcelva.ee

Andrus Meinart
tel. 5291177
andrus@fcelva.ee

Jürgen Kuresoo
tel. 58413646
jyrgen@fcelva.ee

Kaido Koppel
tel. 53292377
kaido@fcelva.ee

Deniss Samoilov
tel. 56971995
deniss@fcelva.ee

Kauri Käos
tel. 55592607
kauri@fcelva.ee

Marie Pau
tel. 5283014
marie@fcelva.ee